Gary Braddy

Licensed Representative


866-262-2245 x362
843-860-0081
gary.braddy@cswta.com

Gabriel McNair

Licensed Representative


866-262-2245 x 330
845-332-7593
gabriel.mcnair@cswta.com

Troy Bell

Licensed Representative


866-262-2245 x 327
843-509-1341
troy.bell@cswta.com

843-410-2244

866-262-2245 x 328
732-236-2209
geralyn.jones@cswta.com

Geralyn Cheverie

Licensed Representative


866-262-2245 x 316
843-437-1523
robin.whitlow@cswta.com

Robin Whitlow

Licensed Representative

843-277-9783
866-262-2245 x 715 
843-345-8057
cheryl.morris@cswta.com

Cheryl Morris      

Licensed Representative

843-628-1213

866-262-2245 x 718

843-568-1003

shawn.vanburen@cswta.com

Shawn VanBuren                 

Licensed Representative 

843-376-3792
866-262-2245 x 320
843-267-8923
john.bankowski@cswta.com

John Bankowski        

Operations Manager

843-628-5575
866-262-2245 x 409
843-442-8878
​norman.joseph@cswta.com

Norman Joseph       

Field Trainer

843-277-9001

866-262-2245 x 367

843-743-1254

harry.veal@cswta.com

Harry Veal                            

Licensed Representative

843-376-3385
866-262-2245 x 310
843-729-5292
jenny.dwyer@cswta.com

Jenny Whittle        

Licensed Representative

843-737-6981
866-262-2245 x 307
843-259-0800
​gregory.greene@cswta.com

Greg Greene       

Licensed Representative

864-641-7823

866-262-2245 x 603

864-561-7075

pauline.holden@cswta.com

Pauline Holden                    

Licensed Representative

864-236-4180
866-262-2245 x 602
864-884-1966
michael.drosieko@cswta.com

Michael Drosieko      

Licensed Representative

843-353-0172

866-262-2245 x 312

843-793-7842

william.mccurdy@cswta.com

William McCurdy                 

Licensed Representative 

843-628-1355

866-262-2245 x 403

843-843-478-7922

james.chambers@cswta.com

Jim Chambers                                      Field Trainer

843-376-628-5531
866-262-2245 x 405
843-452-7435
​scott.grow@cswta.com

Scott Grow       

Assistant Branch Manager

843-376-3691

866-262-2245 x 317

843-810-6654

harry.harvey@cswta.com

Harry "Randy" Harvey            Licensed Representative

April Williamson       

Regional Executive Assistant

843-376-3351
866-262-2245 x 301
843-696-5647
april.williamson@cswta.com

James "Calvin" Culbertson Managing Partner

864-990-0469
866-262-2245 x 600
864-419-1343
james.culbertson@cswta.com

Teresa Walker                              Field Trainer

843-376-3386

866-262-2245 x 311

843-628-8972

teresa.walker@cswta.com

843-376-3383
866-262-2245 x 308
843-412-7846
​matthew.gouin@cswta.com

Matthew Gouin       

Unit Sales Manager

843-376-3384

866-262-2245 x 309

843-906-7573

david.armbruster@cswta.com

David Armbruster              

President Financial Division/    Managing Partner

843-376-3355
866-262-2245 x 305
843-709-8845
​mary.haskett@cswta.com

Mary Terry         Recruiting Manager

843-376-3352
866-262-2245 x 302
843-696-5144
​michael.haskett@cswta.com

Michael L. Haskett, Jr. Chief Executive Officer

meet the team

cornerstone representatives



Cornerstone has representatives in a number of locations across the Southeast. Below is a directory of each agent and their contact information. Executives listed on the "About Us" page are also included. 


866-262-2245 x 319
803-971-1181
atiba.void@cswta.com

866-262-2245 x 322
843-693-0991
martin.gietler@cswta.com

Darrene Hayes

Licensed Representative

Brian Phillips

Licensed Representative

VeJa Manigault

Licensed Representative

Tara Beckham
866-262-2245 x 338
843-408-4315
tara.beckham@cswta.com

843-628-5438

866-262-2245 x 323

843-300-9213

patti.mosier@cswta.com

843-376-3308
866-262-2245 x 314
843-906-7324
matthew.shaffer@cswta.com
843-410-2816
866-262-2245 x 329
843-871-8715
susan.baker@cswta.com

Atiba Void

Licensed Representative


866-262-2245 x 332
843- 437-5046
veja.manigault@cswta.com

866-262-2245
843-817-1200
kimberly.morgan@cswta.com

Tara Beckham

Licensed Representative


866-262-2245 x 321
843-214-7431
andrea.coaxum@cswta.com

Martin Gietler

Licensed Representative

Roberta Hemmen

Licensed Representative


866-262-2245 x 326
843-200-4234
roberta.hemmen@cswta.com

Matthew Shaffer       Field Trainer

843-376-4952

866-262-2245 x 325

843-801-5724

jeremy.remsen@cswta.com

Jeremy Remsen                    

Licensed Representative 

Jason DiDonna     

Licensed Representative

Andrea Coaxum

Licensed Representative


866-262-2245
678-492-1549
darrene.hayes@cswta.com

Kimberly Morgan

Licensed Representative


866-262-2245 x 336
843-901-6150
danielle.richardson@cswta.com

Patti Mosier                          

Licensed Representative 

843-376-3309
866-262-2245 x 318 
843-826-2383
jason.didonna@cswta.com

866-262-2245 x 334
843-834-8375
elizabeth.cain@cswta.com

Danielle Richardson

Licensed Representative

Susan Baker

Licensed Representative


866-262-2245 x 373
843-324-7654
brian.phillips@cswta.com

Elizabeth Cain

Licensed Representative